8th Pradeep Virendra Singh Memorial Delhi State Ranking Badminton Tournament, 2025 ORDER OF PLAY Friday 13 Jun 2025

Date 02 - 13 Jun 2025

City, Country New Delhi, IND Website

	1 1	2	3	4
1	Starting at 08:30 GS U13 SF #126 PAVINI BHADAURIA (North West Delhi) [3] vs. ANANYA TALYAN (South West Delhi) [2]	Starting at 08:30 GS U13 SF #125 KAVYA SEHRAWAT (South West Delhi) [1] vs. AYMEN KHAN (South West Delhi)	Starting at 08:30 BS U11 SF #126 CHITRANSH SHARMA (West Delhi) VS. AVIRAT CHAUHAN (East Delhi)	Starting at 08:30 BS U13 SF #125 PRITHVI RAJ SINGH (North West Delhi vs. HITEN (North West Delhi)
	Starting at 09:00	Starting at 09:00	Starting at 09:00	Followed by
2	GS U11 SF #62 AAROHI YADAV (South West Delhi) [4] vs. AVANTIKA RANA (New Delhi) [2]	GS 19 SF #30 VRIDDHI AGGARWAL (North West Delhi) vs. INAYA BRAHMAWAR (South Delhi)	GS 19' SF #29 SHRAVYA (North West Delhi) vs. AHANA DALAL (South West Delhi)	BS U13 SF #126 AARAV (South West Delhi) vs. ARAV NEGI (South Delhi) [2]
3	Starting at 09:30 GS U11 SF #61 ANANYA TALYAN (South West Delhi) [1] VS. SHREYA KHANNA (East Delhi)	Starting at 09:30 BS U9 SF #30 VED RANJAN (East Delhi) VS. KANAV SHARMA (East Delhi)	Starting at 09:30 BD U11 SF #14 JATIN (North West Delhi) / LAKSHIT (North West Delhi) vs. AVEERAL SINGH RAWAT (East Delhi) [2] / SIDDHANT NEGI (East Delhi)	Starting at 09:30 BS U11 SF #125 HITEN (North West Delhi) [1] Vs. VIVAAN MISHRA (Central Delhi)
4	Followed by BS U9 SF #29 AADVIT MISHRA (East Delhi) vs. SURYANSH PANDEY (New Delhi)	Followed by GD U11 SF #13 RIANNA SIKAND (South East Delhi) / SAIRA KHULLAR (South East Delhi) [1] vs. AMAYRA RAWAT (Central Delhi) / SHANAYA ARORA (Central Delhi)		Followed by BD U13 SF #30 ARPIT BALIYAN (North East Delhi) / PRITHVI RAJ SINGH (North West Delh VS. ADITYA ARORA (North West Delh) (2) KARAN SEHRAWAT (South West Delh
5	Starting at 10:30 GS U13 Final #127 KAVYA SEHRAWAT or AYMEN KHAN VS. PAVINI BHADAURIA or ANANYA TALYAN			Starting at 10:30 BD U11 SF #13 CHITRANSH SHARMA+HITEN OF KIAAN-HEHAN CHHIKARA VS. AARAV DHINGRA (East Delhi) / AVIRAT CHAUHAN (East Delhi)
6	Followed by GD U11 SF #14 ISHITA SONI (East Delhi) / NAYESHA SHARMA (South Delhi) vs. RITVI CHAUHAN (North West Delhi) / SHREYA KHANNA (East Delhi)			Followed by BD U13 SF #29 AARAV (South West Delhi) / ARAV NEGI (South Delhi) [1] vs. RISHANT DAHIYA (North West Delhi) RONAK DAHIYA (North West Delhi)
7	Starting at 12:00 BS U9 Final #31 AADVIT MISHRA or SURYANSH PANDEY VS. VED RANJAN or KANAV SHARMA			Followed by BS U11 Final #127 HITEN or VIVAAN MISHRA VS. CHITRANSH SHARMA or AVIRAT CHAUHAN
8	Followed by GS U11 Final #63 ANANYA TALYAN OR SHREYA KHANNA VS. AAROHI YADAV OR AVANTIKA RANA			Followed by GS UP Final #31 SHRAVYA OF AHANA DALAL VS. VRIDDHI AGGARWAL OF INAYA BRAHMAWAR
9	After Rest, Time TBA BD U11 Final #15 ?? or AARAV DHINGRA+AVIRAT CHAUHAN vs. JATIN+LAKSHIT or AVEERAL SINGH RAWAT+SIDDHANT NEGI			After Rest, Time TBA BS U13 Final #127 PRITHVI RAJ SINGH OF HITEN VS. AARAV OF ARAV NEGI
10	After Rest, Time TBA GD U11 Final #15 RIANNA SIKAND+SAIRA KHULLAR or AMAYRA RAWAT-SHANAYA ARORA VS. ISHITA SONI+NAYESHA SHARMA or RITVI CHAUHAN+SHREYA KHANNA			After Rest, Time TBA BD U13 Final #31 AARAV+ARAV NEGI OR RISHANT DAHIYA+RONAK DAHIYI VS. ARPIT BALIYAN+PRITHVI RAJ SINGH OR ADITYA ARORA+KARAN SEHRAWF